<
0 votes
What time is the Super Bowl 2020?

1 Answer

0 votes
2020 Super Bowl TV schedule & kickoff On TV, US fans will watch Super Bowl 54 play out nationwide on February 2 beginning at 6 pm ET on FOX elevision with kickoff time set for 6:30 pm ET. (That's 5:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Mountain, and 3:30 pm Pacific time.)
...