0 votes
Are there any steam sales coming up?

1 Answer

0 votes
Steam Summer Sale 2020 date confirmed: Cheap PC game deals to expect. The Steam Summer Sale 2020 starts at 9:55 am PT (12:55 pm ET) on June 25 and ends on July 9 at 10:00 am PT (1:00 pm ET). The huge PC game sale is the cloud-based gaming platform's first major annual shopping event.
...